Isla Fae

A sweet companion, a free-spirited sweetheart.

It’s a well-known fact that the best experiences always come from a place of mutual respect. Are you an affectionate man who is missing that special connection in your life? Do you love getting lost in the myriad of moments that arise during the appreciation of the human aesthetic? If you find pleasure in the sharing of physical reverence, my embrace is one that you will feel at home in.

I am Isla Fae, an unlikely combination of sorts, an old soul, a spirited sweetheart, a wide-eyed ingénue. I live my life sensually, authentically and passionately, and feel at my most fulfilled when I can share that with others.

When we meet, you’ll find that I am anything but boring; rather quirky, slightly flirty, decadent and alluring. For the entire time you spend in my presence, whether it’s a few hours or an entire evening, I want you to feel comfortable and at ease; I’ll encourage you to explore my sumptuous curves and soft skin. Don’t be surprised if you find yourself lost in the depths of my eyes, captured by my smile or feel entranced by the softness of my mellifluous voice. With my cheeky humour, stunning appearance and beautifully presented long blonde dreadlocks; allow yourself to be mesmerized and intrigued.

Seeking warmth and connection is a natural human desire. I encourage you not to deny yourself that, so please get in touch.


At a glance

Eyes: Usually green, however, they are known to change between green and blue depending on the day and my surroundings.

Height: 170cm or 5’7

Hair: Long strawberry blonde, well-maintained dreadlocks.

Skin: Fair

Dress: Size 10 – 12 

Breasts: 12F or 34F

Shoe: Size 38.5

Age: 27

Birthday: 12th June 1994

Vaccination Status: Fully Vaccinated with Pfizer as of the 12th of August, 2021.

Favourite treat: Strawberry Jam on toast.

Tea: Yorkshire gold, with more than a dash of Milk.

Cultural Background: I am Australian-born and a farm girl at heart; originally from the base of the Snowy Mountains in Northern Victoria. My home town, however, is a little further North. Lucky enough to live the best of both worlds I grew up on a hobby farm on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland – riding horses and motorbikes through the bush and running off to the beach when I could. 

Although I was born and raised in Australia, and my heritage is Irish, Scottish, and English.

 

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
error: Alert: Content is protected !!